Menu
Book
now
X
X
Book your stay
At the best price guarantee
Excellent
86.9% 525 Reviews
Official site No availability
Other sites No availability

4-star hotel in Saint-Tropez

On the sparkling Côte d’Azur

Excellent
Official site No availability
Other sites No availability

The Gulf of Saint-Tropez on the horizon

Visit Hotel Le Mouillage

From the Vieux Port where the world’s finest yachts and sailboats are docked to the Place des Lices, from the citadel to Pampelonne beach, glamorous Saint-Tropez will always fascinate.
To experience this stylish coastal town, stay at our 4-star hotel in Saint-Tropez with its charming, nautical atmosphere. Opening up onto the bay, enjoy a horizon of endless blue, a marvellous garden with hundreds of flowers, a swimming pool surrounded by fabulous deckchairs, elegant spaces and a private car park.

Holidays in Saint-Tropez

All the colours of happiness!

Welcome to Hotel du Mouillage for a relaxing break in elegant and colourful surroundings, on the Gulf of Saint-Tropez. Located on the seafront and just 10 minutes from the Place des Lices and the Vieux Port with its restaurants, our hotel has charming spaces for any moment of the day, including a lounge, bar, heated pool and sun lounge. Right nearby, enjoy the beaches, prestigious boutiques, art galleries and lively quays.

Intimate boutique hotel

Rooms and suites right near the sea

Located at the heart of a traditional Mediterranean garden and with the alluring feel of a traditional Provençal country house, our hotel has a range of unique rooms and suites with a contemporary feel. Each is uniquely furnished with elegant ornaments, soft beds, select fabrics and pleasant colours. Ideal for single trips, romantic breaks or family holidays.

Saint-Tropez - a dream destination

Escape to the heart of the Côte d’Azur

Who hasn’t dreamed of escaping to this legendary holiday spot on the Côte d’Azur? Here, visit its iconic ochre and sienna clock tower, wander its winding network of streets and squares, or have a drink at one of the bars and cafés at the port while admiring all the yachts. Experience life to the wonderful rhythm of Saint-Tropez.

Meilleurs tarifs garantis

Menu
Réservez
maintenant
X
X
Réservez votre séjour
Au meilleur tarif garanti
Excellent
86.9% voir les 525 avis
Site officiel Pas de disponibilités
Autres sites Pas de disponibilités
  • Vue générale sur Saint-Torpez

Hôtel 4 étoiles à Saint Tropez

Dans l'écrin de la Côte d'Azur

Excellent
Site officiel Pas de disponibilités
Autres sites Pas de disponibilités

Horizon Golfe de Saint Tropez

Rendez-vous à l'Hôtel Le Mouillage

Du Vieux Port où accostent les plus beaux yachts et voiliers du monde à la Place des Lices, de la Citadelle à la plage de Pampelonne, la station balnéaire glamour exerce toujours la même fascination…
Pour l’aborder, rien de tel que l’ambiance marine et le caractère de notre hôtel 4 étoiles à Saint Tropez. Ouvert sur la baie, il offre un horizon infiniment bleu, un jardin aux mille fleurs et senteurs, une piscine bordée de transats enjôleurs, des espaces raffinés et un parking privé.

Bar de L'hôtel du mouillage Saint-Tropez

Vacances à Saint Tropez

Les couleurs du bonheur

Bienvenue au cœur du Golfe de Saint-Tropez pour un séjour tout en douceur dans le décor raffiné et coloré du Mouillage. L’hôtel situé sur le front de mer, à 10 minutes à pied du Vieux Port, de la Place des Lices…, abrite des espaces de charme pour tous les instants de la journée : salon, bar, piscine chauffée, solarium… A deux pas, les plages, les boutiques de prestige, les galeries d’art, les quais animés…

Boutique hôtel intimiste

Chambres et suites à deux pas de la mer

Au cœur d’un jardin typiquement méditerranéen, notre hôtel aux allures de mas provençal abrite des chambres et suites personnalisées à l’esprit contemporain. Chacune est un décor unique orné d’objets raffinés, de lits moelleux, d’étoffes choisies et de teintes joyeuses. Elles sont idéales pour un séjour en solitaire, à deux, en famille…

Vue générale sur Saint-Tropez

Saint Tropez destination rêvée

Escapade au cœur de la Côte d’Azur

Qui n’a pas rêvé d’une escapade romantique dans ce village mythique de la Côte d’Azur, d’apercevoir le clocher emblématique ocre et terre de Sienne, de se balader dans le dédale de ruelles et de places, de prendre un verre sur le port en admirant les yachts… L’âme de Saint Tropez, toujours là, vibre au rythme de vos pas.

 

Les offres de notre hôtel 4 étoiles
Meilleurs tarifs garantis